top of page

Food Group

Public·18 members

You cannot delete your Peacocktv.com/forgot account, but you can close it. To close your PeacockTV account, follow these steps:

Go to the PeacockTV website and sign in to your account.

Click on your account name in the top right corner of the screen.

Select "Manage Account" from the drop-down menu.

Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on "Close Account."

Follow the instructions to close your account.

For More Information Also Visit Here :-

how to

peacock

disney plus

youtube tv

amazon prime

bally sports

paramount plus

fubo tv

Home page

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

  • nap123
  • Мария Флорова
    Мария Флорова
  • Promise Love
    Promise Love
  • Labrador Ralf
    Labrador Ralf
  • Andre
    Andre
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page